Kontaktdaten Duisburg

remineral Rohstoffverwertung & Entsorgung GmbH & Co. KG

Vulkanstraße 36
47053 Duisburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 203 60977 – 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 203 60977 – 10

E-Mail: info@remineral.de

Ansprechpartner

 

 

Robert Reichenstein

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-20
E-Mail: r.reichenstein@remineral.de

Andreas Regh

Betriebsleiter/Prokurist

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-16
E-Mail: a.regh@remineral.de

Kerstin Westerhoff

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-22
E-Mail: k.westerhoff@remineral.de

Kira Peta

Faktura

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-15
E-Mail: k.peta@remineral.de

Alexandra Hribar

Faktura

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-12
E-Mail: a.hribar@remineral.de

Isabel Spies

Stoffstrommanagement

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-23
E-Mail: i.spies@remineral.de

Stefanie Ifang

Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-14
E-Mail: s.ifang@remineral.de

Steven Strohfeldt

Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-21
E-Mail: s.strohfeldt@remineral.de

Sebastian Hugo

Disposition und Logistik

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-18
E-Mail: s.hugo@remineral.de

Manuela Fischer

Disposition und Logistik

Telefon: +49 (203) 60977-17
E-Mail: m.fischer@remineral.de